Temple De Hirsch Sinai Jewish Reform Synagogue - Educators
Join Our Mailing List

 Interested in Membership
or Temple Life?
E-mail Lisa Meyers or call (206) 693-3373.


Our Educators

Rabbi Micah Ellenson
Associate Rabbi & Director of Congregational Learning
206.323.8486 • mellenson@tdhs-nw.org

Religion School

Jordan Magidson
Nadiv Associate Director of Congregational Learning
425.559.2576 • jmagidson@tdhs-nw.org

Leah Levy
Director of Middle School & High School Programs
425.559.2570 • llevy@tdhs-nw.org

Monica Neiman
Education Administrative Coordinator
425.559.2575 • mneiman@tdhs-nw.org

Toby Harris
Temple Librarian
425.559.2578 • tharris@tdhs-nw.org

Adult Education Coordinator
Kate Speizer

Jennifer Rosen Meade Preschool

Laurel Abrams
Preschool Director
425.559.2574 • laurel@tdhs-nw.org

Stacy Handlin
Lead, Camp, Extended Day
425.559.2579 • shandlin@tdhs-nw.org