Contact

Temple De Hirsch Sinai • Seattle Campus

Office Entrance: 1511 East Pike St., Seattle • 98122 • 206.323.8486 • Fx: 206.324.6772
Sanctuary Entrance:
1441 16th Avenue • Seattle

Religion School • Library or Jaffe Auditorium Entrance: 1520 East Union • Seattle
Youth Lounge or Conference Room Entrance: 1530 East Union • Seattle
Business Office Entrance: 1511 East Pike St. • Seattle

Directions


Temple De Hirsch Sinai • Bellevue Campus

Main Entrance: 3850 156th Avenue SE • Bellevue • 98006 • 206.323.8486 • Fx: 425.454.7391

Directions


Hills of Eternity Cemetery

520 W. Raye Street • Seattle • 98119 • 206.323.8486


Rabbi Contacts

Senior Rabbi • Rabbi Daniel Weiner  • radbam@tdhs-nw.org
Associate Rabbi & Director of buy cialis 50 mg Congregational Learning • Rabbi Daniel Septimus • dseptimus@tdhs-nw.org
Assistant Rabbi • Rabbi Aaron Meyer • ameyer@tdhs-nw.org
Retired Rabbi • Rabbi Stanley Meisels • meis1132@msn.com


Educators

Associate Rabbi & Director of Congregational Learning • Rabbi Daniel Septimus  • dseptimus@tdhs-nw.org
Nadiv Associate Director of Congregational Learning • Jordan Magidson  • jmagidson@tdhs-nw.org
Director of Middle School & High School Programs • Leah Levy • llevy@tdhs-nw.org
Education Administrative Coordinator • Mimi Porad • mimi@tdhs-nw.org
Librarian • Toby Harris• tharris@tdhs-nw.org
Youth Advisor • Rachel Rasmus  • rrasmus@tdhs-nw.org
Early Childhood Education Outreach & KIDdish Club Coordinator • Kate Speizer • kspeizer@tdhs-nw.org
Jennifer Rosen Meade Preschool Director • Laurel Abrams •  laurel@tdhs-nw.org

Lead, Camp, Extended Day • Stacy Handlin • shandlin@tdhs-nw.org

Administration

Executive Director • Lisa D. Horowitz • lhorowitz@tdhs-nw.org
Assistant Executive Director • Charlene Polyansky • charlene@tdhs-nw.org
Executive Assistant to the Clergy • Cathleen Kallmeyer • ckallmeyer@tdhs-nw.org
Director of Development • Steve Kepher • skepher@tdhs-nw.org
Director of Membership • Janet Rasmus • jrasmus@tdhs-nw.org
Director of Finance • Catherine Lanham • clanham@tdhs-nw.org
Finance Assistant • Jennifer Gould • jgould@tdhs-nw.org
Communications Manager • Todd Rayner • trayner@tdhs-nw.org
Administration Assistant • Wendy Dessenberger • wdessenberger@tdhs-nw.org